Catch Jason Live! May 14, 2015 - See him in Bedford, IN. More info here.


That was really weird. About an hour ago it was like someone hit a dimmer switch and then complete something covered the sun..back to normal now. Anyone else see that? ...

View on Facebook

Woohoo! Gonna be fun to perform in my hometown again! Come and celebrate with us on September 16th! Can't wait! Please share.
**Please find the full schedule of events in the comments section.**

One month from today Main Street in Petersburg will transform into a premier location for the 1st Buffalo Trace Festival, Petersburg's Bicentennial Celebration! Mark your calendars and stay tuned for more information!

View on Facebook

Watching the Minnesota Twins and Texas Rangers with the fam today! Pretty good game. ...

View on Facebook


  • Our Twitter feed is currently unavailable but you can visit our official twitter page @jason_sturgeon.


Angel Eyes (Official Music Video)

Time Bomb (Official Music Video)

Rollin’ On (Official Music Video)